Makaveli – The Don Killuminati (The 7 Day Theory)

Released November 5, 1996
Recorded Summer 1996
Studio Can-Am Studios, Los Angeles, California
Genre Hip Hop G-funk
Length 59:05
Label Death RowMakaveliInterscope
Producer Makaveli (also exec.) Simon (exec.) Darryl “Big D” Harper Hurt-M-Badd Demetrius Shipp Reggie Moore QDIII

1. Bomb First (My Second Reply) (Feat. E.D.I. & Young Noble)
2. Hail Mary (Feat. The Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe)
3. Toss It Up (Feat. Danny Boy, Aaron Hall, K-Ci & JoJo)
4. To Live and Die In L.A. (Feat. Val Young)
5. Blasphemy
6. Life of an Outlaw (Feat. Outlawz)
7. Just Like Daddy (Feat. The Outlawz)
8. Krazy (Feat. Bad Azz)
9. White Man’z Wolrd (Feat. Big D)
10. Me and My Girlfriend
11. Hold Ya Head (Feat. Tyrone Wrice)
12. Against All Odds

[Total: 2    Average: 4.5/5]