Snoop Doggy Dogg – Over the Counter

Released 1991
Recorded 1990–91
Genre Gangsta rap G-funk West Coast hip hop
Label Future Shock Entertainment
Producer Dr. Dre Warren G Chocolate DJ Glaze DJ Aladdin

1. Over The Counter Produced by Dr. Dre & Warren G
2. Dogg’s Life feat. Nate Dogg Produced By Dr. Dre
3. Jack’Em feat. Convicts Produced By Chocolate
4. 213 Dope Slang w/Warren G & Nate Dogg Produced By Warren G
5. Knokin’ Off Everything w/3-2 & D.O.C. Produced By Chocolate
6. Blast For Cash feat. Dr. Dre Produced By Dr. Dre
7. Let’Em Understand Perfection w/Foesum Produced By DJ Glaze
8. The Message Produced By DJ Glaze
9. 211 feat. RBX Produced By Dr. Dre
10. Signed & Detected feat. Dogg Pound Produced By Dr. Dre & Warren G
11. Bank Roll Produced BY ?
12. 187 Produced By Dr. Dre
13. C.O.C. Kingpin feat. Kurupt Produced By Warren G
14. Welcome To Death Row feat. Dr. Dre, RBX, Dogg Pound, Bushwick Bill, Convicts, Chocolate, & CPO Produced By Dr. Dre & Warren G
15. Do You Remember feat. George Clinton Produced By ?
16. True To The Game Produced By DJ Glaze
Bonus Track – County Blues Produced By Aladdin

[Total: 9    Average: 2.8/5]