Master P – Ice Cream Man

Released April 16, 1996
Recorded November 1995–96
Genre Gangsta rap, Southern hip hop
Length 78:18
Label No Limit Priority
Producer Beats By the Pound (exec.)
(exec.) K-Lou, DJ Daryl

1. Intro
2. Mr. Ice Cream Man” (featuring Silkk The Shocker, Mia X & Mo B. Dick)
3. Time for a 187
4. 1/2 on a Bag of Dank
5. Break ‘Em Off Somethin’ (featuring UGK)
6. How G’s Ride (featuring Big Ed & Silkk The Shocker)
7. No More Tears (featuring Mo B. Dick)
8. The Ghetto Won’t Change (featuring Mo B. Dick)
9. Commercial
10. Playa from Around the Way (featuring Mo B. Dick & Silkk The Shocker)
11. Sellin’ Ice Cream (featuring Mo B. Dick)
12. Time to Check My Crackhouse
13.’Bout It Bout It 2 (featuring Mia X)
14. Back Up Off Me
15. Never Ending Game
16. Watch These Hoes (featuring Mr. Serv-On, Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick & Tre-8)
17. Bout That Drama (featuring Silkk The Shocker)
18. Killer Pussy
19. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be (featuring Mo B. Dick)
20. My Ghetto Heroes (featuring SKull Duggery)

[Total: 2    Average: 4.5/5]